SYED HAMEEDHA ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE KILAKARAI – 623 806

ADMINISTRATIVE SETUP 2023 – 2024

1.	Academic Calander Committee:		~
	Mr. B. Karthick	-	Convener
	Mr. M. Mohamed Najumuddeen	-	Member
	Mr. S. Mohamed Azath Baik	-	Member
2.	Admission Committee:		
	Mr. S. Mohamed Ajees	-	Convener
	Mr. R.D. Nelson Daniel	-	Member
	Mr. K. Kasikumar	-	Member
	Mr. K. Ajmalkhan	-	Member
	Mrs. S. Muniya Sathya	-	Member
	Mrs. N.Jakkina Amina	-	Member
3.	Anti-Ragging Squad:		
	Dr. Rajasekar	-	Convener
	Dr. K. Thavasi Lingam	-	Coordinator
	Mrs. G.Klarani Inspector of Police	-	Member
	Mr. R.D. Nelson Daniel	-	Member
	Mrs. M. Matheena	-	Member
	Mr. B. Karthick	-	Member
	Mrs. J. Malar	-	Member
	Mrs. K. Prabhavathi	-	Member
	Mr. S. Selvaganesan	-	Member
	Mr. K. Kasikumar	-	Member
	Dr. P. Balamurugan	-	Member
	Mrs. N. Yamuna	-	Member
4.	Bio Diversity Committee:		
	Mrs.S.Vijayakumari	-	Coordinator
	Mr. L. Shahul Hameed	-	Member
5.	Canteen Committee:		
	Dr. K. Thavasi Lingam	-	Convener
	Dr. K. Ramanathan	-	Member
	Mr.S.Chandrasekaran	-	Member
6.	Career Guidance Cell:		
•••	Mrs.S.Muniyasathya	-	Convener
	Mrs.K.Thenmozhi -		Member
7.	College Council:		
	Alhaj. S. M. Mohamed Yousuf	-	Chairman
	Chairman, Mohamed Sathak Trust		
	Janab. P.R.L. Hamid Ibrahim	-	Executive Director
	Executive Director, Mohamed Sathak Trust		
	Dr. S. Rajasekar	-	Convener
	Mrs. M. Matheena	-	Member

	Mr. B. Karthick	-	Member
	Mrs. J. Malar	-	Member
	Mrs. K. Prabhavathi	-	Member
	Mr. S. Selva Ganesan	-	Member
	Mr. K. Kasikumar	-	Member
	Dr. P. Balamurugan	-	Member
	Mrs. N. Yamuna	-	Member
	Mr. K. Ajmalkhan	-	Member
	Mr. J. Jesudurai	-	Member
	Mr. P. Evenraj	-	Member
	Mr. R. Mohamed Ibrahim	-	Member
	Mr. R.D.Nelson Daniel	-	Member
	Ms.S.Shobana	-	Member
8.	8		
	Ms. R. Shri Santhiya	-	Psychologist
	All Faculties	-	Mentors
9.	Deputy Wardens:		
	Mr. S. Mohamed Azath Baik	-	Boy's hostel
	Ms. S. Shobana	-	Girl's hostel
10.	Discipline Committee:		
	Mr. R.D. Nelson Daniel	-	Convener
	Mrs. M. Matheena	-	Member
	Mrs. J. Malar	-	Member
	Mrs. K. Prabhavathi	-	Member
	Mr. S. Selvaganesan	-	Member
	Mr. K. Kasikumar	-	Member
	Mrs. N. Yamuna	-	Member
	Dr. K. Thavasi Lingam	-	Member
11.	Entrepreneur Development Cell:		
	Mr. K. Ajmal Khan	-	Convener
	Mr.M.Rajadivakar	-	Member
	Mrs. N. Rafiyathu Hairiya	-	Member
12.	Examination Committee:		
	Dr. B. Parthibamani	-	Chief Superintendent
	Dr. Dr. K. Ramanathan	-	Member
	Mr. N. Syed Ahamed Feros Alikhan	-	Member
13.	Fine Arts and Cultural Committee	:	
	Dr. P. Balamurugan	-	Convener
	Mrs. J. Malar	-	Member
	Dr. K. Ramanathan	-	Member
	Mrs. T. Chithra Lekha	-	Member
14.	Green & Clean Campus:		
	Mr. S. Maheswaran	-	Convener
	Dr. K. Thavasilingam	-	Member
	Mr. N. Syed Ahamed Feros Alikhan	-	Member

15.	Grievance Redressal Cell:		
	Mr. K. Kasikumar	-	Convener
	Mrs.M.Matheena	-	Member
	Mr. K. Vignesh Kumar	-	Member
	Mr. R. Suresh	-	Member
16.	Human Rights and Citizen Cons	umer C	lub:
	Dr. Dr. K. Ramanathan	-	Coordinator
	Mr. S. Selvaganesan	-	Member
	Dr. P. Balamurugan	-	Member
17.	Ilanthalir Manavar Ilakkiya Per	avai:	
	Dr. K. Ramanathan	-	Convener
	Dr. P. Balamurugan	-	Member
	Mrs. R. Parimala Devi	-	Member
	Dr. K. Babu	-	Member
18.	Innovation & Incubation Cell:		
	Dr.A.B.Feroz Khan	-	Convener
	Mr.R.Mohamed Ibrahim	-	Member
	Mr. P. Evenraj	-	Member
	Mrs. S. Vijayakumari	-	Member
	Mr. L. Sahul Hameed	-	Member
19.	Internal Quality Assurance Cell	(IQAC)	
	Janab P.R.L. Hamid Ibrahim	-	Member from Management
	Dr.S.Rajasekar	-	Chair Person
	Mr. M. Mohamed Najumuddeen	-	Coordinator
	Mr. S. Mohamed Azath Baik	-	Coordinator
	Mr. K. Kasikumar	-	Member
	Mrs. V. Yogalakshmi	-	Member
	Dr. K. Duraimurugan	-	Member
	Mr. K. Vignesh Kumar	-	Member
	Mrs. N. Yamuna	-	Member
	Mr. B. Karthick	-	Member
	Mr. R. Mohamed Ibrahim	-	Member
	Mr. S. Saravanan	-	Office Superintendent
	Mr. M. Noorul Ameen	-	Industrialist
20.	Library Science and Information	n Comm	nittee:
	Mr. S. Paulraj	-	Librarian
	Mrs. S. Munia Sathya	-	Member
	Mr. H. Satham Hussain	-	Member
	Mr. B. Kathar Kani	-	Member
	Mrs. T. Chitra Lekha	-	Member
	Mr. H. Mohamed Jahubar Ali	-	Member
	Ms. A. Mari Viji	-	Member
	Mr. L. Sahul Hameed	-	Member
	Mrs. S. Suganya Gandhi	-	Member

21. Moral and Deeniyat Education Co	mmitte	e:
Mr. P. Evenraj	-	Convener
Mr.T.P.Suhail	-	Member
Mrs. M. Matheena	-	Member
Mrs. M. Jamila Begam	-	Member
Mr. M. Mohamed Najumuddeen	-	Member
Mr. N. Sulaiman	-	Member
Mr. R. Mohamed Ibrahim	-	Member
22. NIRF:		
Mr. S. Mohamed Azath Baik	-	Coordinator
Mr. M. Mohamed Najumuddeen	-	Member
23. NSS Programe Officers:		
Mr. S. Satham Husain	-	Unit No. 67
Mr. N. Sulaiman	-	Unit No. 68
Mrs. S.Munia Sathya	-	Unit No. 69 (Girl's unit)
24. Public Relation Officer (PRO):		
Mr. S. Paulraj	-	Convener
Mr.R.Suresh	-	Member
25. Research and Development Cell (F	R&D):	
Dr. K. Duraimurugan	-	Convener
Dr. P. Balamurugan	-	Member
Dr. K. Ramanathan	-	Member
Dr. K. Thavasi Lingam	-	Member
Dr. P. Selvalakshmi	-	Member
Dr.B.Parthibamani	-	Member
Dr. K. Babu	-	Member
Dr. A.B. Feroz Khan	-	Member
Dr. R. Mugesh Kannan	-	Member
Dr. M. Maheswaran	-	Member
26. Sports and Fitness Committee:		
Dr. K. Thavasi Lingam	-	Coordinator
Mr. S. Selvakumar	-	Member
Mr. J. Jesudurai	-	Member
Mrs. S.R. Deepika	-	Member
Mrs.N.Vimala	-	Member
27. Staff Welfare Association:		
Dr. S. Rajasekar	-	Convener
Mr.S.Selvaganesan	-	Member
Mr. K. Kasikumar	-	Member
Mrs. M. Matheena	-	Member
Mr.J.Jesudurai	-	Member
Dr. B. Parthibamani	-	Member
Ms.S.Shobana	-	Member
Mr. S. Syed Ahamed Feros Alikhan	-	Member

28. Synergy Alumni Association:

Alhaj. S. M. Mohamed Yousuf	-	President
Chairman, Mohamed Sathak Trust		
Janab. P.R.L. Hamid Ibrahim	-	Vice President
Executive Director, Mohamed Sathak Trust		
Mr. K. Kasi Kumar	-	Alumni Secretary
Mr. S. Sahul Hameed	-	Alumni Joint Secretary
Mr. S. Saravanan	-	Member
Mr. N. Syed Ahamed Feros Alikhan	-	Member
Mr. S. Mohamed Ajees	-	Member
Mrs. N. Vimala	-	Member

29. Time Table Committee:

Mrs. S. Shobana	-	Convener
Dr. P. Balamurugan	-	Member
Mr. N. Sulaiman	-	Member
Mr. P. Evenraj	-	Member
Ms. Suganyagandhi	-	Member
Mrs. R. Logeshwari	-	Member
Mrs. M.Jamila Begam	-	Member
Mr. S. Sahul Hameed	-	Member
Mrs.P.Kaleeshwari	-	Member
Mrs. T. Chitra Lekha	-	Member
Dr.A.B.Feroz Khan	-	Member

30. Training and Placement Cell:

Mr. K. Vignesh Kumar	-	Convener
Dr. R. Muhesh Kannan	-	Member
Mr. S. Chandrasekar	-	Member

31. Transport Section:

Mr. S. Saravanan	-	Convener
Mr. N. Seyed Ahamed Feros Alikh	ian-	Member

32. UGC – Divyangjan Scheme (Helping Hands):

Dr.M.Maheshwaran	-	Convener
Mr.M.Rajadivakar	-	Member
Mrs.K.Kamalaveni	-	Member

33. UGC – Say No to Drug Scheme: Mr.N.Sulaiman –

Mrs.C.Biruntha	-	Member
34. UGC – Student Induction Pro	ogramme:	

Mr. R.D. Nelson Daniel	-	Convener
Mr. M. Rajadivakar	-	Member

35. Website and Social Media Committee:

Convener
Member
Member
Member
Member

36. Women Empowerment Cell:

Mrs. N. Yamuna	-	Convener
Mrs. S. Shobana	-	Member
Mrs. M. Jamila Begam	-	Member
Mrs. R. Parimala Devi	-	Member

37. Women's Harassment Redressal Cell:

Mrs. M. Matheena	-	Coordinator
Mrs. J. Malar	-	Member
Mrs. K. Prabavathi	-	Member
Mrs. T. Kamalaveni	-	Member

38. YRC and RRC:

Dr. K. Thavasi Lingam	-	Coordinator
Mr.S.Selvakumar	-	Member
Dr. R. Mugesh Kannan	-	Member