Features

Image

Department of Computer Science

The Department of Computer Science was established in the year 2000.The purpose behind starting this course is to make the students computer – literate in order to face the stiff competitive world. Computer Science is the only avenue to get surplus job opportunity to the students this course paves way for creating entrepreneurs as well as “Job - providers “ . To add an another feather in our cap the management and the principal of this institution have decided to offer PG course in Computer Science & Information Technology to the students of this downtrodden area. Even PG course offers umpteen opportunities as golden handshake in future.

Faculty Details


M.Sc CS & IT


Name Qualification Designation Date of Joining Email Experience Image
K.Kasikumar MCA,M.Phil.,NET Head & Assistant Professor (SR Grade), Coordinator of M.Sc (CS & IT) 06.12.2010 k.kasi@shartsandscience-edu.in 12 Years
K.Prabhavathi MCA.,M.Phil., Assistant Professor (SL.Grade) 02.07.2008 k.prabhavathi@shartsandscience-edu.in 14 Years
A.Mari Viji M.Sc.,M.Phil., Assistant Professor 11.02.2014 mariviji@shartsandscience-edu.in

B.Sc Computer Science


Name Qualification Designation Date of Joining Email Experience Image
B.Karthick MCA.,M.Phil., Assistant Professor (SL.Grade), Coordinator of B.Sc (CS) 13.06.2007 b.karthick@shartsandscience-edu.in 15 Years
M.Jamila Begam M.Sc., Assistant Professor 16.12.2010 m.jamila@shartsandscience-edu.in 12 Years
B.Thulasi MCA., Teaching Assistant 17.07.2019 b.thulasi@shartsandscience-edu.in 3 Years
G.Muthu Meenakshi MCA.,M.Phil.,SET,NET, Assistant Professor 15.02.2021 g.meenakshi@shartsandscience-edu.in 1 years

B.C.A (Computer Applications)


Name Qualification Designation Date of Joining Email Experience Image
M.Matheena MCA,M.Phil., Assistant Professor (SL Grade), Coordinator of BCA 15.06.2006 m.matheena@shartsandscience-edu.in 16 Years
M.Mohamed Najumuddeen MCA.,M.Phil.,SET., Assistant Professor (SR. Grade) 03.12.2012 m.najumuddeen@shartsandscience-edu.in 10 Years
S.Mohamed Ajees MCA., Teaching Assistant 21.07.2017 s.ajees@shartsandscience-edu.in 5 Years

B.Sc. Information Technology


Name Qualification Designation Date of Joining Email Experience Image
J.Malar MCA.,M.Phil.,NET., Assistant Professor (SL.Grade), Coordinator of B.Sc (IT) 15.06.2008 j.malar@shartsandscience-edu.in 14 Years
S.Sahul Hameed M.C.A.,M.Phil.,CCNA Assistant Professor (SR.Grade) 07.12.2009 s.sahul@shartsandscience-edu.in 13 Years
S.Mohamed Azath Baik M.Sc.,M.Phil., Assistant Professor 23.07.2013 s.azathbaik@shartsandscience-edu.in 9 Years
J.Mythili M.Sc.,M.Phil., Assistant Professor 15.02.2021 j.mythili@shartsandscience-edu.in 1 Year